Philip van Hilten

The Family Governance Counsel “No More Worries”

After more than 30 years in the international (tax) legal practise, I created No More Worries with a view to taking over worries and wishes of individuals and families. When working in my former practise for global families I touched on great needs for an experienced, independent counsellor to families and their businesses from all over the world. As their private counsellor I make sure that people do not have to spend lots of time on dealing with their worldwide legal+tax matters. I make their wishes and worries mine as a trusted friend using a lifelong experience in the (tax) legal world to keep the worries to a minimum and make legal wishes come through. As a 24/7 counsellor I listen, understand, and come up with a tailored plan which, if approved, will be executed with my help.

Co-authors Family Matters Online

Atul DuaAtul Dua (5)

Company: Seth Dua & Associates
Phone: 00911141644400
Website: www.sethdua.com
E-mail: atul.dua@sethdua.com

Barbara HauserBarbara Hauser (5)

Company: Barbara R Hauser LLC
Phone: 0015072549677
Website: www.brhauser.com
E-mail: brhauser@aol.com

Dorota BryndalDorota Bryndal (1)

Company: Gessel Kancelaria Prawna
Phone: 0048223186923
Website: www.gessel.pl
E-mail: D.Bryndal@gessel.pl

Gerd KostrzewaGerd Kostrzewa (0)

Company: Heuking Kühn Lüer Wojtek
Phone: 004921160055265
Website: www.heuking.de
E-mail: G.Kostrzewa@heuking.de

Jan van BuerenJan van Bueren (3)

Company: FOSS Family Office Services Switzerland (part of UBP SA)
Phone: 0041588196550
Website: www.switzerland-family-office.com
E-mail: info@familymattersonline.info

Janusz FiszerJanusz Fiszer (3)

Company: Gessel Kancelaria Prawna
Phone: 0048223186923
Website: www.gessel.pl
E-mail: j.fiszer@gessel.pl

José Massas FarellJosé Massas Farell (2)

Company: Basham, Ringe y Correa, S.C.
Phone: 00525552610552
Website: www.basham.com.mx
E-mail: jmassas@basham.com.mx

Nico H. BurkiNico H. Burki (1)

Company: Burki Rechtsanwälte
Phone: +41 44 396 13 33
Website: www.burki-law.ch
E-mail: nhb@burki-law.ch

Peter NiPeter Ni (4)

Company: Zhong Lun Law Firm
Phone: 00862160613666
Website: www.zhonglun.com
E-mail: peterni@zhonglun.com

Rashad WarehRashad Wareh (2)

Company: Kozusko Harris Duncan
Phone: 0012129809809
Website: www.kozlaw.com
E-mail: rwareh@kozlaw.com

Thomas MingThomas Ming (2)

Company: FOSS Family Office Services Switzerland (part of UBP SA)
Phone: 0041588196550
Website: www.switzerland-family-office.com
E-mail: info@familymattersonline.info

Walter H. BossWalter H. Boss (2)

Company: Poledna Boss Kurer AG
Phone: 0041442201212

Website: www.pbklaw.ch
E-mail: boss@pbklaw.ch